(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

Presentation of the town hall of Ebone

The Communal Development Plan is a federating and reference framework which allows to bring out the real photograph of the Commune with regard to its achievements, its assets, its needs and its priorities at a precise moment.

A planned development to raise the level of equipment and supervision of the populations ...

The EBONE town hall is a building that displays great looks and clearly shows the great development ambitions of the Municipality. It houses the administrative and technical services essential to fulfill the general mission of local development and improvement of the framework and living conditions of its inhabitants that the Municipality of EBONE has acquired under the laws of decentralization.

The Municipality has many administrative services, including a sub-prefecture, a gendarmerie brigade, a forest post, a police station, an agricultural post, etc. Sectors of administration are managed by institutions at the departmental level. These include, for example, the sectors of public works, water and energy, the environment, urban development and housing, secondary education, culture, employment and vocational training, tourism or even small and medium enterprises.

To fulfill its missions and compensate for the inadequacy of the public service infrastructure that it is familiar with given its relative youth and the inadequacy of the means at its disposal, the Town Hall, through its technical services, has set up '' multiple planning tools, including a municipal development plan (PCD), an annual investment plan (PIA) and a land use plan (POS).

Road infrastructure to improve
The commune of EBONE benefits from the passage of the national road N ° 5. It has over 155.5 km of unpaved road network and 20 km of asphalt roads and numerous crossing structures that facilitate river crossings. Most of the villages are opened up, despite the poor quality of the roads. Many projects of maintenance projects.

Commercial facilities, adapted to rurality
The commune of EBONE already has 07 markets which operate periodically for the most part, being village markets. In the urban centers, the MANENGOLE and NDOUNGUE markets are permanently open.

Education at the center of the greatest concerns of the municipality of EBONE
The EBONE commune's school map is quite extensive, with 23 schools, including 03 nursery schools and 18 primary schools. Some villages are not yet covered. Efforts are being made to expand this school map and improve the quality of supervision of young people.

At the Municipality of EBONE, health is a priority
10 health establishments including a district medical center (CMA), 7 integrated health centers (CSI) and 2 denominational private health centers, including 03 in urban areas and 07 in rural areas. The health centers are divided into 02 areas of EBONE and MANENGOUBA II. 26 nursing staff including 03 doctors, 07 IDE, 04 IB, 08 AS and 04 clerks which in fact represents 739 inhabitants for a single health worker. 114 beds, 06 laboratories, 06 maternities, 05 pharmacies and 08 refrigerators.

This is the health map that the Municipality of EBONE seeks to improve on a daily basis, both qualitatively and quantitatively to provide more relief to populations as part of better health care.

Share

Our
Services

Get familiar with the services provided by our various departments.

The municipal recipe

Ensure the collection of receipts, the security of receipts, the payment of expenses and the keeping of the general accounts of the municipality.

The general secretariat

It ensures the general supervision of the services of the Town Hall.

The economic and financial service

It generally ensures the preparation and implementation of economic budgetary policies.

The hygiene and sanitation service

It ensures the forecasting, organization and implementation of general hygiene and sanitation policies.

The technical and urban planning service

It defines, implements and executes municipal policies in terms of development and management of town planning.

The general affairs department

He coordinates and assists the other services of the Town Hall.

(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

Présentation de la Mairie d'Ebone

Le Plan Communal de Développement est un cadre fédérateur et de référence qui permet de ressortir la photographie réelle de la Commune en ce qui concerne ses acquis, ses atouts, ses besoins et ses priorités à un moment précis.

Un développement planifié pour relever le niveau d’équipement et d’encadrement des populations…

L’hôtel de ville d’EBONE est un bâtiment qui affiche fière allure et trahit très bien les grandes  ambitions de développement de la Commune. Il abrite les services administratif et techniques indispensables pour remplir la mission générale de développement local et d'amélioration du cadre et des conditions de vie de ses habitants que la Commune d’EBONE a acquis dans le cadre des lois de la décentralisation.

La Commune dispose de nombreux services administratif, notamment une sous-préfecture, une brigade de gendarmerie, un poste forestier, un commissariat de police, un poste agricole, etc.  De secteurs de l’administration sont gérés par les institutions au niveau départemental. Il s’agit par exemples des secteurs des travaux publics, de l’eau et de l’énergie, de l’environnement, développement urbain et habitat, de l’enseignement secondaire, de la culture, Emploi et formation professionnelle, tourisme ou encore petites et moyennes entreprises.

Pour remplir ses missions et pallier à l’insuffisance des infrastructures de services publics qu’elle connait compte tenu de sa relative jeunesse et de l’insuffisance des moyens dont elle dispose, la Mairie, à travers ses services techniques, s’est dotée d’outils multiples de planification, notamment un plan communal de développement (PCD), un plan d’investissement annuel (PIA) et un plan d’occupation des sols (POS).

Des infrastructures routières à améliorer
La commune d’EBONE bénéficie du Passage de la route nationale N°5. Elle dispose de plus de 155.5 km de réseau routier non bitumé et 20km des routes bitumées et de nombreux ouvrages de franchissement qui facilitent les traversées des cours d’eau. La plupart des villages sont désenclavés, malgré la mauvaise qualité des routes. De nombreux projets des projets d’entretien.

Des équipements marchands, adaptés à la ruralité
La commune d’EBONE  dispose déjàde 07 marchés qui fonctionnent périodiquement pour la plupart, étant des  marchés des villages.  Dans les centres urbains, les marchés de MANENGOLE et de NDOUNGUE sont ouverts de façon permanente.

L’éducation au centre des plus grandes préoccupations de la commune d’EBONE
LaCarte scolaire de la commune d’EBONE est assez étoffée, avec 23 écoles dont 03 écoles maternelles et 18 écoles primaires. Certains villages ne sont pas encore couverts. Des efforts sont entrepris pour étoffer  cette carte scolaire et améliorer la qualité d’encadrement de la jeunesse.

A la Commune d’EBONE, la santé est une priorité
10 établissements sanitaires dont un centre médical d’arrondissement (CMA), 7 centres de santé intégrés (CSI) et 2 centres de santé privés confessionnels parmi lesquels 03 en milieu urbain et 07 en milieu rural.Les centres de santé sont répartis en 02 aires de santé d’EBONE et de MANENGOUBA II.26 personnels soignants dont 03 médecins, 07 IDE, 04 IB, 08 AS et 04 commis ce qui représente en effet 739 habitants pour un seul agent de santé. 114 lits, 06 laboratoires, 06 maternités, 05 pharmacies et 08 réfrigérateurs.

Telle est la carte sanitaire que la Commune d’EBONE cherche à améliorer au quotidien, tant qualitativement et quantitativement pour apporter davantage du soulagement aux populations dans le cadre d’une meilleure prise en charge sanitaire.

Partager

Nos
Services

Prenez connaissance des services offerts par nos différents départements.

La recette municipale

Assurer la collecte des recettes, la sécurisation des recettes, le paiement des dépenses et la tenue de la comptabilité générale de la commune.

Le secrétariat général

Il assure la supervision générale des services de la Mairie.

Le service économique et financier

Il assure de manière générale la préaration et la mise en oeuvre des politiques budgétaires économiques.

Le service d'hygiène et salubrité

Il assure la prévision, l'organisation et l'implémentation des politiques générales d'hygiène et salubrité.

Le service technique et de l'aménagement urbain

Il définit, implémente et exécute les politiques communales en matière d'aménagement et de gestion de l'urbanisme.

Le service des affaires générales

Il coordonne et assiste les autres services de la Mairie.