(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

DISCOVER THE TOWN

OF Ebonè

The town of EBONE is located in the MOUNGO department, Littoral region. It is bounded to the North by the District Municipality of Nkongsamba 3rd, to the South by the Municipality of LOUM, to the East by the District Municipality of Nkongsamba 1st and to the West by the Municipality of MANJO.


Come

and Discover

The assets of our town

The commune of EBONE is crossed from east to west by the national road N ° 5 which must be covered for 10 km from NKONGSAMBA to reach the commune of EBONE. It covers the whole of the district of Nlonako and has 23 Villages spread over the Cantons BALONDO (3 Villages) and BAKAKA (20 villages of which 3, Eboné, Manengole and Ndoungué are semi-urbanized).

The Municipality of EBONE is characterized by the mildness of its climate, the pride and hospitality of its various populations, its picturesque and green landscapes, made up of the Manengouba and Nlonako mountains, sparse forests of plantations, rich in wildlife and woody resources, its waterways full of splendid waterfalls and above all the abundance of opportunities.

Nlonako is a Paradise which has not yet revealed all of its mysteries. You are welcome there!

Share

Photos

image
image
image
image

(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

DECOUVREZ LA COMMUNE

D'ÉBONÈ

La commune d’EBONE est située  dans le département du MOUNGO, région du Littoral. Elle est limitée au Nord par la Commune d’Arrondissement de Nkongsamba 3ème, au Sud par la Commune de LOUM, à l’Est par la Commune d’Arrondissement de Nkongsamba 1er et à l’Ouest par la Commune de MANJO.


La Commune d’EBONE est traversée de l’est à l’ouest par la route nationale N° 5 qu’il faut parcourir sur 10 km depuis NKONGSAMBA pour accéder à la commune d’EBONE. Elle couvre l’ensemble de l’arrondissement de Nlonako et compte  23 Villages repartis sur les Cantons BALONDO (3 Villages) et BAKAKA(20 villages dont 3, Eboné, Manengole et Ndoungué sont semi-urbanisés).

La Commune d’EBONE se caractérise par la douceur de son climat, la fierté et l’hospitalité deses diverses populations, ses paysages pittoresque et verdoyants, faits des Monts Manengouba et Nlonako, de forets clairsemées de plantations, riches en ressources fauniques et ligneuses, ses cours d’eau plein de chutes splendides et surtout l’abondance d’opportunités.

Le Nlonako est un Paradis qui n’a pas encore dévoilé tous ses mystères.  Vous y êtes la Bienvenue !

Partager

Photos

image
image
image
image