(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

GASTRONOMIC

VARIETIES

An important element in society, everything is done and undone around a dish. It is an adage which confirms it to us: “When the foreigner has eaten, he forgets the object of his visit.” For example, if he is a creditor, he will no longer speak of his debt that he is. come to recover.


Our gastronomy

Our brand!

Our gastronomy, our health

Gastronomy is also what makes the pride and originality of this cultural group. In the Municipality of EBONE, the culinary art which predominates is that of the Sawa cultural area is an art which, like any other, is sold beyond our borders, thus raising our national colors very high. The different variations of KOKI dishes, which are generally accompanied with raffia palm wine, make the peculiarity and richness of the gastronomy of the BAKAKA and BALONDO communities.

But the Sawa culinary art, like all the other customs and traditions here, is undergoing a lot of transformations, due to the penetration not only of other Cameroonian cultures, but also of Western or even oriental culinary art. Our cultural celebrations give you the opportunity to immerse yourself in Sawa cuisine.

There are cultural products in NKONAKO. The traditional dance of NGONO is the most shared by the BALONDO and BAKAKA communities. The other communities are just as good producers of heritage music.

Crafts in the commercial sense of the term remain to be diversified and developed in the municipality, even if we note the presence of a few basket makers, shoemakers, etc. However, daily activities reveal the relevance and ingenuity of ancestral knowledge, in particular the extraction of palm oil or the artisanal picking of palm nuts or raffia wine. The Gastronomy and Culture of NLONAKO are offered free of charge to the curious.

So taste and enjoy!

Share

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

LES VARIÉTÉS

GASTRONOMIQUES

Elément important dans la société, tout se fait et se défait autour d'un plat. C'est un adage qui vient nous le confirmer : «Lorsque l'étranger a mangé, il oublie l'objet de sa visite».Par exemple, si c'est un créancier, il ne parlera plus de sa créance qu'il est venu recouvrer.


Notre gastronomie

Notre marque !

Notre gastronomie, notre santé

La gastronomie est aussi ce qui fait la fierté et l'originalité de ce groupe culturel. Dans la Commune d’EBONE, l'art culinaire qui prédomine es celui de l’aire culturelle Sawa est un art qui, comme tout autre, se vend au-delà de nos frontières, hissant ainsi très haut nos couleurs nationales.  Les Différentes variantes de mets de KOKI, qu’on accompagne généralement avec le vin de palme Raphia,  font la particularité et le richesse de la gastronomie des Communautés BAKAKA et BALONDO.

Mais l'art culinaire Sawa, à l'instar de tous les autres us et coutumes d'ici, connaît beaucoup de transformations, du fait de la pénétration non seulement des autres cultures camerounaises, mais aussi de l'art culinaire occidental voire oriental. Nos célébrations culturelles vous donnent l'occasion de vous replonger dans la cuisine Sawa.

Des produits culturels, il y en a dans le NKONAKO. La danse traditionnelle du NGONO est la plus partagée par les Communautés BALONDO et BAKAKA. Les autres communautés sont toutes aussi bonnes productrices de musiques patrimoniales.

L’artisanat au sens commercial du terme reste à diversifier et développer dans la commune, même si on note la présence de quelques vanniers, cordonniers, etc.  Les activités quotidiennes laissent cependant découvrir la pertinence et l’ingéniosité des savoirs ancestraux, notamment l’extraction d’huile de palme ou encore la cueillette artisanale de noix de palme ou de vin de raphia. La Gastronomie et la Culture du NLONAKO s’offrent gracieusement aux curieux.

Dégustez et appréciez donc !

Partager

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image