(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

 

The EBONE commune council is made up of 25 members whose selection respects the principles of diversity, inclusion, gender but above all complementarity. It is the organ which deliberates on the affairs of the municipality, in particular by guiding municipal action and controlling the functioning of the Executive and Municipal Services.

 

For efficiency issues, the Members of the EBONE Municipal Council formed themselves into Four Specialized Commissions, think tanks and proposal groups on specific issues falling within the remit of the Council:

 

- The Budget and Finance Committee
- The Planning and Economic Development Commission
- The Commission for Communication, Digital Development and Promotion of the Municipality
- The Commission for Social, Cultural and Sports Affairs.

 

Its missions are as follows :

 

The council is also responsible for monitoring the action of the executive and the functioning of municipal services. The adoption of Accounts allows Councilors to sanction the conduct of the business and development programs of the Mayor. For questions relating to the control of the financial management of the Municipality, the deliberative body may set up ad hoc committees, request audits, state control or the intervention of the court of accounts.

The municipal council is the deliberative body which regulates by deliberations the affairs of the Municipality and defines the main lines of the local development strategy. It deliberates on all matters provided for by law and may delegate, but under certain conditions only, the exercise of part of its powers to the head of the executive.

The preparation and the vote of the budget is one of the framework of expression of the City Council. At the Municipality of BONE, the budget contributes to the achievement of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) by emphasizing in particular the respect of cardinal budgetary principles, but also on gender sensitivity, on the taking into account of the fight against climate change and other environmental perils, and above all on social equity and responsibility.

Because the Council is the true guarantor of local interests, its opinion is sought for the realization, on the territory of the Municipality, of any development or equipment project of the State, the Region, any other community. or all public or private organizations.


The municipal council is composed of members as follows :

Photo
SIDIKI Felicitée Epse MANON
Photo
EPONGO Simon Fréderic
Photo
MONGO Romeo Bachelard
Photo
EBOULE Monique Epse NDOBO
Photo
MBELLA NTOCKE Lucien
Photo
NGALE NGALE Abel Donald
Photo
LOUBE ETAME Jacquy Epse NGOTI EYOUM
Photo
ANYELE Félix
Photo
KEDI EKOULE Epse MATIKE Ruth Françoise
Photo
Eugène EWANE ESSENGUE
Photo
TCHIWOU Réné
Photo
NGOH MATIKE Pierre Loti
Photo
NDOBO Laterre
Photo
EPOTE Chrispo Benjamin
Photo
NDOMBI NJOUME Juliette
Photo
KOUENGOUA Henriette
Photo
NGOMBI Jean Rodrigue
NGOLLE Isaac Richard
Photo
NDONA NTOUMBA Sylvestre Joël
Photo
NJOUME Ebenezer Théophile
Photo
EKONDO Blandine
Photo
DJOUSSE Etienne
Photo
ESSAME ESSAME Patrick
Photo
DIGUEU Miriam Michael Noël

(+237) 696 32 53 19 - (+237) 678 61 72 07

  secretariat@commune-ebone.com

 

Le Conseil de la commune d'EBONE est constitué de 25 Membres dont la sélection respecte les principes de diversité, d'Inclusion, de Genre mais surtout de complémentarité. C'est l'organe qui délibère sur les affaires de la commune, notamment en orientant l'action communale et en contrôlant le fonctionnement de l'Exécutif et des Services Municipaux.

 

Pour des questions d'efficacité, les Membres du Conseil Municipal d'EBONE se sont constitués en Quatre Commissions Spécialisées, groupes de réflexion et de proposition sur des questions spécifiques entrant dans les attributions du Conseil :

 

- La Commission du Budget et des Finances
- La Commission de l'Aménagement et du Développement Economique
- La Commission de la Communication, du développement numérique et de la promotion de la Commune
- La Commission des Affaires Sociales, culturelles et Sportives.

 

Ses missions sont les suivantes :

 

Le conseil est également chargé de contrôler l’action de l’exécutif et le fonctionnement des services communaux. L’adoption des Comptes permet aux Conseillers de sanctionner la conduite des affaires et des programmes de développement du Maire. Pour des questions relatives au contrôle de la gestion financière de la Commune, l'organe délibérant peut constituer des commissions adhoc, solliciter des audits, le contrôle de l’Etat ou l’intervention de la cour des comptes.

Le conseil municipal est l’organe délibérant qui règle par délibérations les affaires de la Commune et définie les grandes lignes de la stratégie de développement local. Il délibère sur toutes les matières prévues par la loi et peut déléguer, mais sous certaines conditions seulement,  l’exercice d’une partie de ses attributions au chef de l’exécutif.

L’élaboration et le vote du budget est l’un des cadre d’expression du Conseil Municipal. A la Commune d’BONE, le budget concoure à l’atteinte des Objectifs du Développement Durable (ODD) en mettant notamment l’accent sur le respect des principes budgétaires cardinaux, mais aussi sur la sensibilité aux genres,  sur la prise en compte de la lutte contre des changements climatiques et les autres périls environnementaux, et surtout sur l’équité et la responsabilité sociales.

Parce que le Conseil est le véritable garant des intérêts locaux, son avis est sollicité pour la réalisation, sur le territoire  de la Commune, de tout projet d’aménagement ou d'équipement de l'Etat, de la Région, de toute autre collectivité ou tous organismes publics ou privés.

Le conseil communal est composé des membres ci-dessous :

Photo
SIDIKI Felicitée Epse MANON
Photo
EPONGO Simon Fréderic
Photo
MONGO Romeo Bachelard
Photo
EBOULE Monique Epse NDOBO
Photo
MBELLA NTOCKE Lucien
Photo
NGALE NGALE Abel Donald
Photo
LOUBE ETAME Jacquy Epse NGOTI EYOUM
Photo
ANYELE Félix
Photo
KEDI EKOULE Epse MATIKE Ruth Françoise
Photo
Eugène EWANE ESSENGUE
Photo
TCHIWOU Réné
Photo
NGOH MATIKE Pierre Loti
Photo
NDOBO Laterre
Photo
EPOTE Chrispo Benjamin
Photo
NDOMBI NJOUME Juliette
Photo
KOUENGOUA Henriette
Photo
NGOMBI Jean Rodrigue
NGOLLE Isaac Richard
Photo
NDONA NTOUMBA Sylvestre Joël
Photo
NJOUME Ebenezer Théophile
Photo
EKONDO Blandine
Photo
DJOUSSE Etienne
Photo
ESSAME ESSAME Patrick
Photo
DIGUEU Miriam Michael Noël